A new beginning to link with the past…

Thinking back on my life, and that of my family, is something I tend to do often…it’s in the blood I guess.. and the genes…

As if my other blogs weren’t enough to share what I wish to.

Do feel free to pop in now and then and come back to the past with me…

I truly loved that little donkey… I remember it, though for some reason I can’t recall having the photo taken at  around 11 months old..

91893911

(c) Crissouli 2015

One thought on “A new beginning to link with the past…

  1. Hi Chris, when the ink dries and is no longer invisible this post is going to be fantastic. 🙂 I was just directed to it as “Great posts worth seeing from crissouli: ” Now that should be inspiring. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

